Ulasan

9.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.6
Kenyamanan
9.4
Lokasi properti
9.4
Fasilitas
9.2
Staf
9.9
Nilai
9.2

Ulasan

    tigerdi
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    20 Mei 2018

    Superb ryokan in tranquil setting

    Nothing
    Excellent room, very clean. The outdoor bath was fantastic, which we booked easily over the phone from our room. The public bath was just as good too. Just outside the ryokan, there are public foot baths too which are spacious. Really quiet atmostphere, and very close to the lake. Definitely the best place to stay in Yumoto Onsen!
    Beerftw
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 April 2018

    Omotenashi at its best for the price

    local specialty food and sulfuric onsen
    Samuel
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    Highly recommended!

    The food was to die for. The two onsen were stunning. The staff was very welcoming. The location was peaceful and beautiful. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to relax in traditional surroundings in this wonderful part of the world.
    Benoit
    th

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    FengChing
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    29 Maret 2018

    Far but everything else is very good

    The dinner and breakfast here is luxury.
    Kit Ying
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    15 Januari 2018
    Nothing
    It is just perfect! Love the private onsen bath. The dinner and breakfast provided is very authentic and tasty!
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    10
    11 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    9 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Sophie
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 November 2017

    Beautiful stay at Yumoto, Nikkō National Park and lovely accommodation and board.

    Nothing
    Beautiful friendly and informative staff. The property is conveniently located for hiking. The 1/2 board dining was excellent, accommodation was clean and nicely presented.
    Veranika
    jp

    Skor ulasan

    10
    4 November 2017

    A lovely romantic stay at great ryokan with a private outdoor onsen.

    We loved everything. Some people would say that some furniture and facilities aren't shiny new, but it is the case for most ryokans and hotels in Japan. The value for money in this ryokan is just great.
    The staff was really helpful. They carefully explained everything, and overall service was excellent. The dinner and breakfast were delicious, we especially liked a soup, that boiled in a piece of paper. But the most amazing was a private outdoor onsen. Apparently, you can call reception and ask if it is occupied, and they will reserve for you and call back.
    Cyrus H
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 November 2017
    Nothing I can think of.
    Dinner and Breakfast are both great in taste and size. Owner can communicate well in English and very attentive. The outdoor private onsen is a bonus. The exterior of the building may not look as new as other accommodation nearby, but we have no complaint on the interior and the whole experience. Highly recommended!
    Salh
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 September 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    noname1314
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    18 Juni 2017

    Nikki recommendtion!

    None.
    It is value for money that include the rich dinner set and breakfast set. Good sleep during my trip to Nikki and I had used the private bath room twice. Staff are very nice and kind assistance. Chinese are known by staff and no worries about conversation issue.
    Martin
    at

    Skor ulasan

    10
    30 Mei 2017

    peaceful onsen stay

    absolutely nothing
    situated in Yumoto Onsen, a peaceful quiet town at a mountain lake where it smelled like sulfur, the onsen was amazing - sulfur water, really hot, all to yourself in the rain, loved the lake and the town, hiked there for 10 hours and felt really welcome, best soup we have had in Japan, great rooms, we enjoyed the stormy night in this authentic ryokan, staff speaks english fluently
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    25 April 2017

    Value for money

    There seems to be no hot water on tap in the bathroom.
    Booked a room with attached bathroom. Well, it's used only as a toilet as the shower hose was removed - I guess we are expected to use the private or shared hotspring baths instead. When I arrived, I lowered my expectation as the carpet looks like it needs a replacement. But I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of food served. There's an antique safe deposit box in the room that u can 'deposit' 100 yen to operate it. When the heater is turned on there's smell of kerosene. And as mentioned by others, it will not operate after a fixed number of hours. It was around 1c at night when I was there, but I find it manageable and in fact comfortable once I am under the blanket for about 10 mins. It's a 1 min walk from the Yumoto Onsen bus stop, and I am glad I can read some Kanji to recognise the building was what I was looking for. The private onsen is nice too. I think it's value for money.
    Sarah
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    23 April 2017

    Excellent way to extend your trip to Nikko

    There is nothing else in Yumoto besides ryokan. Bring any snacks you may want!
    We booked last minute after deciding to stay the night in the national park. They were so accommodating and helpful, the food was great, and the private onsen was lovely - very sulfur-y water! We also hiked in from Ryuzu Falls (about 4 hours at a leisurely pace), and we would highly recommend!
    You-Hua
    tw

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    21 Januari 2017
    A little bit too cold in the night.
    Very thoughtful and friendly, easy to find , great location if you take bus.
    Carsten
    de

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    10 Oktober 2016

    Highly recommended